Debate competition continues

ITANAGAR, Mar 30: Debate competition on “Has Arunachal truly evolved as a vibrant democracy since last 32 years” was conducted at Binny Yanga Govt Women’s College (BYGWC), Nirjuli and NERIST.

Tanya Rini Rupa and Yomde Lollen of BYGWC were adjudged winners while Chinmay Bhattacharya and Vandana Kumari of NERIST declared winners.

All the four winners would now compete with inter-college debate winners at DNGC here on April 3 next. (DIPRO)

Related posts