Gorkha Students hold Freshers’ Meet

ITANAGAR, Sept 11: Suraj Lama and Gayatri Chetry were adjudged as Mr and Ms Freshers during 7th Gorkha Student’s Freshers’ Meet-2019, organised by DNGC  Gorkha Students Unit of All Arunachal Pradesh Gorkha Youth Welfare Association here on Wednesday.

Other sub-title winners were Ravi Tamang and Priyanka Pradhan as Mr & Ms Talent and Krisha Chetry and Namrita Bhuljel as Mr & Ms Confidence respectively while Nanu Rai won the personality title.

AAPGYA president Shyam Ghatani was chief guest, GS Rajesh Chetry guest of honour and AAPGYA capital complex unit president Raju Chetry special guest of the event.

Related posts