3 outgoing officers given warm send off

ITANAGAR, Nov 30: Capital district administration led by DC Talo Potom bade farewell to three officers on their transfer to other districts. ADC Jiken Bomjen hass been transferred as Papum Pare DC, EAC Aying Perme transferred to Ziro and EAC Dr Dana Unna  transferred to Yupia, while Nani Mamung on transfer from Naharlagun joined new CO. (DIPRO)

Related posts