3 BJP legislators join NPP

By Staff Reporter
ITANAGAR, Mar 18: Two ruling BJP legislators Pani Taram (Koloriang) & Thangwang Wangham (Longding-Pumao) and associate member Paknga Bage (Dumporijo) joined National People’s Party (NPP) in its office here on Monday.
NPP rank and file led by state president Gicho Kabak, VP-cum-spokesman Nima Sangey Saling, VP Anok Wangsa, general secretaries Kibi Kali, Porchu Tamin, Sherge Thungon and secretary Tapi Sorang heartily welcomed them to the party fold while Kabak said that their joining would strengthen the party further.

Related posts